

Constitution of Student Grievance Redressal Committee

14.06.2023

Circular

As per the guidelines issued by All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F.No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019, Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) of PGPCET has been reconstituted with following members for the Academic Year 2023-24.

SGRC deals with all types of grievances, complaints and malpractices including those received from students, faculty and other Stakeholders. It develops a responsive and accountable attitude among the all stakeholders in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the college.

S.N 0.	Name	Position	Designation	Mobile Number
1	Dr.V.Kavitha	Chairperson	Principal	8939808574
2	Dr.K.Nirmalkumar	Member	Vice Principal	9843266570
3	Dr.G.Mohana Prabha	Member	Head – CSE	9865175910
4	Dr.P.Senthil kumar	Member	Professor – Mech	9894406737
5	Dr.R.Nirmala	Member	Head-S&H	9965612899
6	Dr.R.Kathirvel	Member	Head-MBA	9655520345
7	Mr.U.Praveen Kumar	Student Member	Student – CSE	7339417437
8	Mr.J.M.Parvesh Ahamed	Student Member	Student - EEE	9443608178
9	Mrs.P.Gokula Sandhiya	Student Member	Student - ED	9715886279

The composition of the Committee is as follows:

Copy to

- 1. Management for kind information
- 2. Correspondent & Dean(A&A)
- 3. Members of Disciplinary Committee & Anti-Ragging Committee
- 4. Display in Common Notice board & College website team
- 5. HoDs to circulate among students
- 6. File



PRINCIPAL PGP College of Engg.& Technolog Namakkal - 637 207-